Count down started for Godavari Pushkaralu in Andhrapradesh, Telangana state from 14th July, 2015 to 25th July, 2015. In this view Southern Central Railways runs two special trains from Bhadrachalam Road to Hyderabad for Godavari Pushkaralu in addition to the regular running trains for pilgrims.

These two special Trains from Bhadrachalam to Hyderabad Train No.07726 will depart Bhadrachalam Road at 22:00hrs on 16th July and arrive on 23rd July to Hyderabad at 06:05hrs on the next day.

The 15 coach special trains comprising one AC-Two tier, One AC-III tier, five Sleeper Class, Six General Second class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches. The trains take halts at Karepalli, Dornakal, Mahbubabad, Warangal, Kazipet, Jangoan and finally at Secunderabad Stations.

State of Telangana has launched Online webportal services for devotees Booking Bhadrachalam Seva tickets Online like Darshanam, Nitya Kalyanam, Namarchana etc., at reasonable rates. Users can register online with mobile number following verifying mobile number for booking online tickets during Godavari Pushkaralu.

More Search:
How to book Bhadrachalam tickets online?
Book Online Bhadrachalam Darshanm Tickets
Special Trains to Bhadrachalam Temple
Share To:

Top Telangana News Today

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours