After formation of Telangana State from the composite state of Andhrapradesh Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar rao (KCR) created history becoming the first Chief Minister of Telangana State.

Speaking to media Home Minister Nayini Narsimha reddy announced that until now 6 nominations has received and no one has been filed nominations for the Presidency of the Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) with the exception of KCR said.

Deputy Chief Minister Kadiyam Srihari proposed KCR as President of TRS party and six ministers endorsed the proposal said.
Share To:

Telangana Today Hyderabad News

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours