Under re-organization of the existing districts in Telangana state the state government has formed 31 districts and accordingly made available the maps of the proposed 31 districts.

TS government arranged map details of 31 districts online and can be downloaded as a PDF file from Telangana new Districts Formation Portal.
However, currently government created this maps with bare details including the new district boundaries, important cities and towns water bodies etc.

These maps can be downloaded/access at http://newdistrictsformation.telangana.gov.in/FirstPage.do?status=maps
TS Government requested suggestions or objections of the new district proposals can also upload their comments on the website.

List of existing Districts in Telangana State
1. Adilabad
2. Hyderabad
3. Karimnagar
4. Khammam
5. Mahabubbagar
6. Medak
7. Nalgonda
8. Nizamabad
9. Rangareddy
10. Warangal

List of Newly formed Districts in Telangana State
1. Hanmakonda

2. Jagitial
3. Jayashankar
4. Kamareddy
5. Komaram Bheem
6. Kothagudem
7. Mahabubabad
8. Malkajgiri
9. Nagarkurnool
10. Nirmal
11. Peddapalle
12. Sangareddy
13. Shamshabad
14. Siddipet
15. Suryapet
16. Wanaparthy
17. Yadadri
Share To:

Top Telangana News Today

Post A Comment:

1 comments so far,Add yours

  1. Newedgecs is the best overseas education consultants Hyderabad, Vijayawada, khammam, Warangal, Guntur,karimnagar,tirupathi. study in australia consultants Hyderabad with our guide to Australian universities, student cities, applications, costs, visas and Scholarships and Part time job Assistance will be provided.