Rajya Sabha election results: Zee Media chief Subhash Chandra shocked with the results in Rajasthan Rajyasabha seats!

By the time the Rajya Sabha election results were revealed, the hydra had begun. Four states voted 10-06-2022 for 16 seats. 

The counting is scheduled to begin at five o'clock in the evening. However, the counting process started late after Easy received complaints.

Rajya Sabha election results

If so, Rajasthan results of Rajya Sabha elections have come. The Congress won three seats and the BJP one. Zee Media chief Subhash Chandra was defeated. Two BJP members are reported to have committed cross-voting.


Of the total seats, 41 were unanimous, while the NDA won 17, the UPA 10 and the others 14 unanimously.

Share To:

Top Telangana News Today

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours